• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View Privacy Policy


The scientific committee

Daniele Archibugi, Birkbeck College, University of London, UK, and National Research Council, Italy

Hans Koechler, University of Innsbruck, Austria

Lucio Levi, University of Turin, Italy

Elena Paciotti, Lelio Basso Foundation, Italy

Mario Telò, Free University of Brussells, Belgium

Anna Van der Vleuten, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

©2001 - 2012 - Centro Studi sul Federalismo - P. IVA 94067130016