• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View Privacy Policy

Home / IDW / Structure / Researchers' Team

Researchers' Team

Researchers' Team


Korwa Adar

United States International University, Kenya


Jordan Bankhead

University of Mississipi, USA 

Julinda Beqiraj

University of Trento, Italy


Kama Tapé Bérenger

Africa Center for Strategic Studies, Washington, DC, USA 

Giuseppe Bronzini

Lelio Basso Foundation, Italy


Jay Chittoran

Streit Council, USA 

Nicolás Matías Comini

Universidad del Salvador, Argentina

Shahi Deepshikha

University of Delhi, India 

Giovanni Finizio

University of Turin; CSF, Italy

Helene Gandois

United Nations Institute for Training and Research, New York; College of Staten Island, City University of New York, USA


Francesca Ghersenti

Center for Studies on Federalism, Italy

Andreas Godsater

University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Marcos Guedes de Oliveira

Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil


Amelia Hadfield

University of Kent, UK

Chris Hamer

University of New South Wales, Australia

Alexia Herwig

University of Antwerp, Belgium

Fernando A. Iglesias

MP, Argentina

Jill Jensen

Pennsylvania State University, USA


Claudia Kissling

Freie Universität Berlin, Germany

Soeren Keil

University of Kent, UK

Stephen Kingah

United Nations University - Comparative Regional Integration Studies, Belgium 

Herman Joseph Kraft

Institute for Strategic and Development Studies, Philippines; University of Philippines


Alexander Libman

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management, Germany


Mariana Luna Pont

Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina

Angela Meyer

Organization for International Dialogue and Conflict Management, Austria

Nadine Mourad Sika

American University in Cairo (AUC), Egypt


Giannis Papageorgiou

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Lucia Serena Rossi

Lucia Serena Rossi, University of Bologna, Italy


Dayanna Sanchez Rodriguez

Universidad Piloto de Colombia, Colombia

Tiziana Stella

Streit Council, USA


Kundai M. Sithole

University of Oxford, UK


Jonathan R. Strand

University of Nevada, USA

Ira Strauss

(Committee on Eastern Europe and Russia in NATO, USA)

Nicola Vallinoto

Centre for Studies on Federalism, Italy

Tommaso Visone

Association for the Euro-mediterranean and Latin-american Research, Italy

Tina Zappile

Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, USA.

©2001 - 2020 - Centro Studi sul Federalismo - Codice Fiscale 94067130016