• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View Privacy Policy

Home / IDW / Structure / The Scientific Committee

The scientific committee

The scientific committee

The components of the Scientific Committee are among the most renowned scholars in international relations, international organizations and regional integration.

The Scientific Committee is still under construction.




Anna Van der Vleuten

Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Mario Telò

Free University of Brussels, Belgium

Lucio Levi

University of Turin, Italy

Hans Koechler

University of Innsbruck, Austria

Daniele Archibugi

Birkbeck College, University of London, UK, and National Research Council, Italy
©2001 - 2020 - Centro Studi sul Federalismo - Codice Fiscale 94067130016